101 Ellen St Box 112 Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0  Local: (519) 676-0530 Tollfree: (800) 531-4743
Customer Reviews
LASTING MEMORIES FLOWERS
Local Blenheim, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement. Promptly delivered. Would happily use Lasting Memories again.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister in law loved the arrangement. Delivery was on time. We did see the arrangement when we visited with her and were pleased with it. Mrs. S
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

As always, I was pleased with the quality of my bouquet.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My daughter was very happy with the flowers she received . Delivery was as requested , I will order from you again.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers I received were just lovely...got a call confirming I would be home same day...sent a picture to my daughter in Edmonton who sent them so she could see them and she was impressed...Thank you for helping make my Mothers Day special. Deb Hudson
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Lovely flowers from my son for mother's day, gorgeous Gerberas! Great, friendly service as always. I know he appreciated the convenience, as he is away at school in Ottawa!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangements was beautiful!!! Nice job.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement I received is absolutely gorgeous!!
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was for my friend who was not feeling well...the arrangement was exactly like the photo and she LOVED it! Thankyou
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

always pleasedwith your product
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Good service - fresh flowers.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very easy to order on line. The arrangement was beautiful and looked exactly like the photo...made my friend's day! Thankyou!
Date: Mar 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Loved ordering flowers this way! The store was closed when I was ready to make an order but I could go online, see what I was purchasing and follow the easy instructions on your website. Thanks!
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

wonderful all around. plants AND cut flowers. People comment on how long the flowers maintain their freshly-delivered appearance. Keep up the great service and superior products!!
Jeanette's Reply:
Date: Feb 27, 2017, 10:57 am

So happy you could enjoy for a while. All though they are fresh and don't last forever, we try our best. Thank you for the positive feedback
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent quality my flowers are beautiful !!
Date: Jan 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to order. Mom loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient just loved the flowers.
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Placing the order was so easy online - delivery happened exactly as scheduled - and recipient was pleased! Win Win Win
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I am very happy with the flowers and plants I get from them. Very colourful and the arrangement are great.
Date: Nov 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service and beautiful flowers! Thank you!
Date: Oct 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement for a funeral of a beloved Aunt and doing so on such short notice. Thank You
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SK

Easy to use the website. Ordered for my Mom's birthday. She loved the arrangement with the purples and yellows. Thanks for a great way to order for out of province families.
Date: Oct 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Process was simple and convenient - delivery was when I requested and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service, flowers were delivered on time. The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service
Date: Aug 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Sister-in-law was very pleased with the arrangement. She said it was beautiful. It was so easy to do on line. Great service!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

so easy to order online and the recipients have always raved about their floral arrangements. Very happy with Lasting Memories!!!
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

beautiful flowers, my family was so pleased with the staff member that helped decide what flowers to use! Thanks for the serenade Jeanette!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service ,beautiful birthday flowers
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

The service was wonderful. As a florist myself, I was very happy with the subs made to help keep it looking like the picture. Grandma was very happy with it. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers are lovely and I appreciate the phone call previous to delivery.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

first class folks!! Flowers are still beautiful....some have been removed but many still look great. Will definitely use you again as circumstances require your services. Regards Mark T.
Date: Jan 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were perfect thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful flowers delivered when requested at Christmas time.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was beautiful! Full and very colorful. Fresh and has lasted through the season with minimal care. I would recommend Lasting Memories to friends and family if they want to make someones day a little Brighter.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I checked with my sister-in-law who received the gift and she was very pleased with the flowers. The delivery was same day and I was pleased with that.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

When we ordered flowers at the last minute, we were worried they may arrive late. We did not have to worry as they arrived on time and looked splendid. We would definitely use LASTING MEMORIES again.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy to order flowers from your website. I truly appreciated that because other sites are designed to make ordering more complicated then they need to be. I don't order online often but enjoyed this experience. I would order from you again in the future if I need flowers to be sent in your area. Thanks
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Attractive, fresh, good delivery, altogether very satisfactory.
Flower Delivery To Blenheim, ON
See Delivery Areas